Live Class Registration

Register below for any drop in live class!
For membership packages, click here!

Sleeping Beauty Ballet Class
27 DAYS TO THE EVENT
Come celebrate Veronica’s return & recovery with a Sleeping Beauty Themed Ballet Class! This class will consist of 30 min of ballet technique for mixed levels & 30 minutes working on a Sleeping Beauty Variation! Held live on Zoom July 14th Wednesday 2pm EST/ET 11am PST 12pm MT 1pm CT 7pm UK
When
Jul 14, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Where
Zoom link will come to your emails!
Want to dance with us?
Register Now