Wed, Jul 14 | Zoom link will come to your emails!

Sleeping Beauty Ballet Class

Come celebrate Veronica’s return & recovery with a Sleeping Beauty Themed Ballet Class! This class will consist of 30 min of ballet technique for mixed levels & 30 minutes working on a Sleeping Beauty Variation! Held live on Zoom July 14th Wednesday 2pm EST/ET 11am PST 12pm MT 1pm CT 7pm UK
Sleeping Beauty Ballet Class

Time & Location

Jul 14, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Zoom link will come to your emails!

About the Event

Join Veronica K for a Sleeping Beauty Themed Ballet class! This class is for all levels and will be modified accordingly to suit adult ballet dancers best level! To save your spot, just RSVP below and you'll be sent a link to join class when we start dancing!

Members will have access to the on demand version of this class at a later date when uploaded to the platform. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sleeping Beauty Class
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event